Pacific Jubilee Program Phase One – SoulWork

March 11, 2013 - March 17, 2013
Offered by Naramata Centre
Naramata VOH 1NOBC


Pacific Jubilee Program Phase One – SoulWork

March 11 – 17, 2013 – Applications are due December 1, 2012

The Pacific Jubilee Program is…

contemplative, evocative, spacious, embodied,  integrative, experiential & transformative

… these qualities are the means by which we learn, deepen and practice our spirituality, and they are the ends to which we aspire.


Phase 1 is the first of Pacific Jubilee’s four phases. The focus is on: spiritual discernment, nurture, formation and spiritual deepening. Phases 2 through 4 concentrate on the formation of spiritual directors, the ongoing skill development and support of spiritual directors, and training opportunities for contemplative leadership.


For complete information click here

Categories: Programs  |  Spiritual Direction  |  Spirituality